fabric flower headband

I told you I wouldn’t let those fabric flowers go unused! I just so happen to know one sweet (on second thought, let’s go with semi-sweet) little girl who loves girly stuff. I threw together a a little headband for her.

fabric flower headband

She really liked it!

fabric flower headband 2

She liked it so much that she kind of destroyed it. And that’s why she gets the semi prefix.

I also made a bracelet for my nephew that was way too funky-weird to be picture worthy. He either loved it or was nice enough to pretend that he loved it. But that was a few hours ago, so I guess it could very well be destroyed now too. Oh well. If that one moment of success is all I can get, I’ll take it!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Scott Mattingly said,

    You are a sweet Aunt. She doesn’t look sick.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

