fabric flower wreath

Remember the other night when Sister M and I worked on fall wreaths? Well, Sister M finished hers that night.

fabric flower wreath

Sister Me did not. It took me a couple more days of planning, arranging, reviewing and deciding before I could confidently glue everything down. We’re different in that way (and oh so many others).

flannel fabric flower wreath

fabric flowers

You might notice that I didn’t use the flowers I started with. When I put them on my wreath they looked really small and a little too Halloween-y for my taste. I’m actually going to use them for something and someone else.

By the way, it’s beautiful in Austin today. I hope you’re enjoying  your Saturday as much as I am enjoying mine.

Leave a Reply

