how to keep your twine from becoming a tangled mess

You don’t need me to show you this. I’m sure you know how to do this. I know that whenever you have some leftover yarn, twine, rope or string you tie it up neatly right away so it doesn’t get tangled. I know YOU do that.

But I don’t.

I grab it and haphazardly throw it in a bag or a box or a drawer and forget about it until the day I remember that perfect twine I had that would work just right for my next project. I’m so glad I saved that jumbled mess of a tangle.

ok, it's not bad. YET. just wait until that sucker gets tossed, bumped, scooted and shoved around for a few months.

Well here’s how to avoid that. Presented by daddy-o without commentary:

It takes half a minute. Do it. Your future self will thank you.

Leave a Reply

